Updating the blog

il_570xN.256076412

Well, as usual, it seems I am useless at updating this blog, but I have been reasonably proactive at writing articles for other people. I’m repositioning this to be less about travel (I’ve taken the decision to live in Bristol for some time) and more about commentary on branding, marketing, business innovation and trends. I’m in the process of revamping this as a better website to advertise what I do too, so stay tuned.

In the interim, I’ll be posting old articles of mine, so they’re all in one place. Happy holidays and looking forward to 2015!

Leave a Reply

